Contact Us

Salle Farms Company Ltd.
Manor Farm
Salle
Reepham
Norfolk NR10 4SF

Phone: +44 1603 870499

Estate & Farm Manager : Poul Hovesen
E-mail : poul@sallefarms.com
Accounts and Office Manager : Paula Graver
E-mail : paula@sallefarms.com
Project and Christmas Tree Manager : Syd Arksey
E-mail : syd@sallefarms.com
Heydon Accounts & Property Management : Diana James
E-mail : property@heydonestate.co.uk
Accounts : Chris Tuffin
Email : chris@sallefarms.com
Head Gardener : Tom Barwick – 07717575965
Email : tom@sallefarms.com
Head Keeper : Darren Pratt
Grain Store Operative : Kris Szulfer – 07881942027
Email : kris@sallefarms.com